Table of Contents  
     

1. STEM Staircases
David S. Perloff
Perloff Foundation
daveperloff@gmail.com

2. STEM for ALL
Melissa Leutje, Becky Test & Beth Hazen
Kennebunk High School
mluetje@rsu21.net

3. Algebra II Roller Coasters
Amanda Doughty & Brian Dodge
Deering High School
dodgeb@portlandschools.org

4. Taking the Steps to Implement NGSS
Anita Bernhardt
Maine Department of Education
anita.bernhardt@maine.gov

5. Using Robotics to Integrate  STEM
Aaron Germana and Beth Keezer
Kennebunk High School
agermana@rsu21.net

6. Dynamic Legged Robots
Gabe Nelson
Lead Robotics Engineer
Boston Dynamics

7. Tech Science at OHHS
Ed Zuis and Larry McCarthy
Oak Hill High School
larry.mccarthy@rsu4.org

8. Tug of Maine Challenge
John Kraljic, Jim Rowe &
   Sam Blunda
jkraljic@falmouthschools.org.org

9. STEM Integration
Andrew Davidson, Christine Goulet & Tim Tyler
Scarborough MS
adavidson121@aol.com

10. Why Robotics Programs
are Important

Thomas Bickford
Maine Robotics
bickford@mainerobotics.org

11. Reinventing Technology Education
Daniel Lemieux
Spruce Mountain High School
dlemieux@rsu73.org

12. Falmouth STEM Academy
John Kraljic
Falmouth High School
jkraljic@falmouthschools.org

13. Bangor High School TAR STEM Academy
John Cangelosi
Bangor High School
jcangelosi@bangorschools.net